APCM 2024 

The Annual Parochial Church Meeting

St Michael and All Angels, Pirbright

The APCM this year will be held on Sunday 26th May 2024 at 3pm in the Church.  This is the annual meeting where we report on the last year and look forward to the next.  So much has happened in the last year!
Everyone is welcome to join us though only those on the church's Electoral Roll can vote.

If you would like to join the church's Electoral Roll click here for details

The Annual Reports for 2023 will be available here before the APCM.


         Click here to email the PCC Secretary if you have any queries.